top of page

Life has changed a great deal for little Tom Grey. A new home, new school, new friends, and an awful lot to learn!


This is the first book in the Puddletown Saga series and all about friendship. The books have been designed for young families to read together each day over a family meal, following the daily adventures of Tom Grey and his animal friends. Each day the story presents the lovable characters with a dilemma or challenge to overcome.


This enjoyable series is ideal for cultivating quality conversation, helping young families to explore their own values, beliefs, and priorities together.

Book 1: the Tale of Tom Grey

SKU: 00001
  • Size 297mm x 210mm (A4), 36 pages. 

    28 days of daily story. 

    Cover soft touch matt laminated. 

    Story and questions by Mark Lloyd, Ruth Lancey and Jessica Jenkins

    Illustrations by Paul Seddon

    Published by Hidden Treasure Trust

    ISBN 978-1-915098-00-9

  • We hope that you will have no need to return our lovely item, but in the event that the product is defective, there's a mistake with your order or you would like to return the product in the condition you received it, we're happy to take the book back in return for a full refund. Postage costs will be covered by yourself unless the error is ours. 

    Requests for returns or refunds must be made within 28 days of receiving the product. 


bottom of page